Lion Science Park, University of Nigeria, Nsukka, Enugu state.

LSP Board/Management

  • Home
  • The Board/Management

Professor Benjamin C. Ozumba

Chairman MD MRCOG FRCOG FACOG FACS Professor Ozumba was appointed the Vice-Chancellor of the University of Nigeria, Nsukka in June 2014. Prior to that, he was Provost of the College of Medicine, University of Nigeria (2004 – 2008) and Consultant for over 20 years in the Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology.

Engr. (Dr.) Emeka Okwuosa

1st Vice Chairman Emeka Okwuosa is a 1982 graduate of Electronics and Electrical Engineering from the University of IFE, ILE-IFE, Nigeria. He is a seasoned engineer, administrator, entrepreneur and a visionary with over 35 years of experience in the following areas: maintenance and operations, teaching, wireline logging and interpretation,

Emeka Ugwu-Oju

2nd Vice Chairman Emeka Ugwu-Oju, BSc. Economics, University of Nigeria & MSc. Economics, University of Lagos, is an Economist, Entrepreneur and Civil Society Activist. Emeka started his career in 1980 when he joined Afribank Plc. then known as International Bank for West Africa(IBWA) after completing the mandatory National Service (NYSC) in the then Bendel State.

Dr. Paul M. Ejikeme

Member Paul Ejikeme hails from Ojoto in Idemili South LGA, Anambra State. He attended Boys Secondary School Ojoto, St Charles’ Special Science School, Onitsha, University of Port Harcourt and University of Nigeria.

Dr. Sven-Thore Holm

Member Dr. Sven-Thore Holm is a graduate of Lund University Sweden. He has held several top positions in innovation since 1972. He was the Head of Division Industrial Pollution Control Unit Governors

Anpe Fut

Member Born on 13th day of April, 1969 to Mr and Mrs Anpe Fut of Panyam District, Mangu Local Government Area of Plateau State.
Anpe Fut completed primary education at Panyam Central Primary School, in 1982 and

Professor Joy Ngozi Ezeilo, OON

Member Joy Ngozi Ezeilo, Ph.D. (Nig.), LLM (London), LL.B. (Nig.), BL, Diploma, Peace & Conflict Res (Uppsala). She is versatile legal scholar recognized as a leading authority in the field of international human rights, especially on the rights of

Professor Kenneth C. Ofokansi

Member Professor Ofokansi holds Bachelor of Pharmacy, Master of Pharmacy, and Ph.D degrees from the University of Nigeria, Nsukka. He joined the services of the University of Nigeria in 2000 as Lecturer II and rose to the rank of a Professor October 1, 2011.

Dr Jude O. Chukwu

Member Jude Okechukwu CHUKWU is Project Coordinator, Lion Science Park Ltd/GTE. He is a Senior Lecturer in the Department of Economics, University of Nigeria. He holds a Ph.D in Economics with bias in Development Economics from the University

Engr. Professor E.C. Ejiogu

Member Professor Emenike Chinedozi Ejiogu holds Master of Engineering Studies from the University of Nigeria and PhD in Power Devices & Systems from the National Shinshu University, Nagano-city, Japan. Professor Ejiogu’s experience spans the Academia & Industry.

Engr. Charles U. Emembolu

Member Charles is a thoroughbred professional with over sixteen years cognate experience in the areas of Telecommunications, IT Strategy, Project & Change Management (P3CM), Business Transformation and Entreprenuership. He commenced his career in the

Dr. Isaac I. Nnadi

Member Dr Nnadi is a practicing engineer who strongly believes that self-help through hands-on and brains-on science, engineering and technology practice must be the way forward for Nigeria and other Sub-Saharan 3rd World Countries to improve their techno

Mrs Faith Ebere Udeh

Member Faith Ebere Martina Udeh hails from Obukpa in Nsukka L.G.A of Enugu State, Nigeria. She holds B. Sc. in Pure & Industrial Chemistry from the University of Nigeria Nsukka. During her National Youth Service Corps (NYSC) in Taraba State,

Ms Chinwe F. Okoli

Manager Chinwe Fidelia Okoli, holds a Bachelor of Science degree (B.Sc.) in Economics from the University of Nigeria, Nsukka, a Master’s degree (M.Sc.) in Public Policy and Management from the University of London and a Diploma in Management of Higher

Barr. O.E. Ugwulor

Secretary Sir Barr. Onyinyechi Emmanuel Ugwulor was born on Tuesday, January 05, 1960 at Egbelubi Eziama, Ngor-Okpala Local Government Area of Imo State to the family of Chief and Mrs. Michael Ugwulor Oriala. He attended Ene’s School of Commerce,